Samantha Rivers

Your Sultry Temptation


Raised in Barcelona, I have the passionate spirit and love of life for which the Spanish are famous.

When you first meet me, you will notice an all natural girl-next-door type with a sweet smile and Spanish accent, but behind that charm is a lot of latin flavor waiting to come out. Once we warm up, I love exploring your unique desires. I’m bisexual and don’t mind if we have another female accompanying our escapades.

Despite my sexual curiosity, I have two master’s degrees in Psychology and Engineering. I love learning new things, tuning into my spirituality and meeting new people from all walks of life. You can always find me radiating positive energy and making sarcastic jokes to lighten the mood.

Ultimately, I just want to provide you with the full girlfriend experience and connect on a deeper level. My perfect day starts off with passionate morning sex followed by breakfast in bed before we head out. I love anything that involves water from boating to water sports, or simply being by the beach and catching a sunset.

Take me somewhere I’ve never been, or a place with art so we can surround ourselves with beauty. For dinner, I love anything from fine dining to street tacos. I also love cooking so I don’t mind giving you a taste of some of my favorite dishes while you pop open a bottle of champagne for us.

The more time we spend together, you will witness an empathetic, down-to-earth woman who has many different facets to her and is seeking a soul connection and a sense of intimacy that transcends beyond the physical. Don’t you worry though, the physical will intensify when I massage your soul before I make my way down to pleasure the rest of you.

Set up a date and let’s see where our inhibitions take us.

Samantha Rivers

Samantha xoxo



  • 1hr - 700
  • 90mins - 1100
  • 2hrs - 1300
  • 3hrs - 2000
  • 4hrs - 2600
  • Overnight - 4000 (10 hours)
  • FMTY - 6000 (24 hours)
  • Couples - Add $400/hr


  • Age: 27
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Weight: 120
  • Stats: 35-23-37
  • Raised in: Barcelona, Spain
  • Base: Hawaii
  • Touring continental USA


  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Drink: Margarita
  • Food: Mexican
  • Hobbies: I have an inquisitive mind and a love of Knowledge. I am also a Dance enthusiast who will for ever be deep rooted in growing Spiritually.
  • College Education: Masters degree in Engineering and Psychology
  • Perfume: la vie est belle, Lancôme
  • Flower: peonies

Get In Touch



On Tour

Please check back for my touring plans.

Send me this request if you’d like to get occasional updates on my plans.


Design & Hosting: